Corporate Office: 4287 N. Homer Ave.Cortland, NY 13045 607.753.6556 Southern Tier: 607.973.2077 Central NY: 315.668.5556 Greater Rochester: 585.851.8013

Financing Options

CFCU Business Lending
Jeremy Vitale, Loan Officer
1050 Craft Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Office: 607-257-8500
Fax:
Cell: 607-745-5208
Email: jeremy.vitale@mycfcu.com
Website: http://www.cornellfcu.com

Chemung Canal Trust Company
Michael R. Smith, Vice President/Branch Manager
Cortland Office
1094 Route 222
Cortland, NY 13045
Office: 607-753-1707 x. 7860
Fax: 607-758-6184
Cell:
Email: MSmith@chemungcanal.com

Commonfund Mortgage
David Raycraft, Senior Loan Officer, NMLS # 680400
717 Erie Boulevard West
Syracuse, NY 13204
Office: 315-422-2325 ext: 137
Fax: 315-422-5474
Cell: 315-935-3570
Email: raycraftd@commonfundmtg.com

First Niagara Bank
Mark Huefner, Mortgage Consultant
860 State Route 13,
Cortland, NY 13045
Office: 607-327-1225
Fax: 484-530-7339
Cell: 607-327-1225
Email: mark.huefner@fnfg.com
Website: https://www.fnfg.com

M&T Bank
Felix Melendez, Mortgage Advisor NMLS # 494173
101 S. Salina Street,
Syracuse, NY 13202
Office:
Fax:
Cell: 315-254-0989
Email: fmelendez@mtb.com

MB Financial Bank N.A.
John Rivera, Branch Manager, NMLS# 869967
Office: 407-796-1380
Fax: 866-876- 7418
Cell: 407-873-8697
Email: Jrivera@MBMortgage.com
Website: www.mbfinancial.com

North Coast Mortgage
Jack Taromino, Loan Officer
69 Cascade Drive, Rochester, NY 14614
Office: 585-698-1551
Fax: 585-698-1553
Cell: 585-503-8158
Email: jtaromino@northcoastmortgage.net
Website: northcoastmortgage.net

Premium Mortgage Corporation
Donna Maxwell, Loan Officer, Relationship Manager
2541 Monroe Avenue,
Rochester, NY 14618
Office: 585-241-0000 x137
Fax: 585-241-3180
Cell: 585-370-4429
Email: dmaxwell@premiummortgage.com
Website: www.premiummortgage.com

Seneca Savings
Greg Lattimore, Commercial Lender
35 Oswego Street,
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Office: 315-638-0233 x230
Fax: 315-638-9871
Cell:
Email: glattimore@senecasavings.com
Website: www.senecasavings.com

The First National Bank of Dryden
Robert B. Porteus, Executive Vice President
7 W. Main St, Dryden, NY 13053
Office: 607-844-8141 (Dryden) / 607-753-0392 (Cortland)
Fax:
Cell:
Email: rporteus@drydenbank.com

Tompkins Trust Company
Carol Burgess, Loan Officer
33 Clinton Avenue, Cortland, NY 13045
Office: 607-662-0376
Fax: 607-662-0650
Cell: 607-227-6886
Email: cburgess@tompkinstrust.com
Website: http://www.tompkinstrust.com/mortgages/cburgess

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Edward Nash, Retail Sales Supervisor NMLSR #9955
108 Buchmans Close Circle, Fayetteville, NY 13066
Office: 315-671-1651
Fax: 866-966-8093
Cell: 315-427-3972
Email: Edward.J.Nash@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.loanwithednash.com

CFCU Community Credit Union
Nicole Cottone, Mortgage Originator
Rt. 281 Tops Plaza,
PO Box 149
Cortland, NY 13045
Office: 607-756-6968
Fax: 607-756-6978
Cell: 607-342-5240
Email: nicole.cottone@mycfcu.com
Website: http://www.mycfcu.com

Christopher Ohlsen
Christopher Ohlsen, Mortgage Consultant, NMLS# 112961
37 Boynton Ave, Suite 5
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Office: 518-481-3663
Fax:
Cell: 518-565-0799
Email: chris@plattsburghmortgage.com
Website: www.plattsburghmortgage.com

Elmira Savings Bank
Jackie Newton, Mortgage Consultant
77 South West Street
Homer, NY 13077
Office: 607-749-7251
Fax: 607-749-6427
Cell: 607-229-6522
Email:
Website: http://www.jackie-newton.com

JP Morgan Chase Bank
Joel Romano, Senior Mortgage Consultant
3508 W Genesee St, Syracuse, NY 13219
Office: 315-488-9255
Fax:
Cell: 315-604-2346
Email:
Website: www.jpmorganchase.com

Maple City Savings and Loan
Thomas F. Beers, President
145 Main Street, Hornell, NY 14843
Office: 607-324-1822
Fax: 607-324-1825
Cell:
Email:
Website: www.maplecitysavings.com

NBT Bank
Chris Hotchkiss, Mortgage Officer
65 Main Street,
Cortland, NY 13045
Office:
Fax: 607-753-1833
Cell: 607-758-1218
Email: chotchkiss@nbtbank.com
Website: www.nbtbank.com

Premium Mortgage Corporation
Matt Secor, Loan Officer
3208 W. Genesee Street,
Syracuse, NY 13219
Office: 315-399-9923
Fax: 585-456-1110
Cell: 585-880-0848
Email: msecor@premiummortgage.com
Website: www.premiummortgage.com

PrimeLending
Jason Vollers , Loan Originator NMLS#63224
6702 Buckley Road, Suite 140
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Office: 315-741-3435
Fax: 866-425-9646
Cell: 607-327-0181
Email: jvollers@primelending.com

Steuben Trust Company
Mike Pragle, Mortgage Loan Manager
One Steuben Square
Hornell, New York 14843
Office: 607-324-5010
Fax:
Cell:
Email:
Website: http://www.mysteubentrust.com

Thoma Development Consultants
Linda Armstrong, Program Manager
34 Tompkins Street, Cortland, NY 13045
Office: 607-753-1433
Fax: 607-753-6818
Cell:
Email: linda@thomadevelopment.com
Website: http://www.thomadevelopment.com

USDA Rural Development
Donna M. Rugino, Area Specialist
1 N. Main St – 2nd Floor, Cortland, NY 13045
Office: 607-753-0851 ext. 102
Fax: 607-753-3190
Cell:
Email: donna.rugino@ny.usda.gov