Corporate Office: 4287 N. Homer Ave.Cortland, NY 13045 607.753.6556 Southern Tier: 607.973.2077 Central NY: 315.668.5556 Greater Rochester: 585.851.8013

Agents

Meet Our Agents

Steve Terwilliger

Principal Broker

607-753-6556

sterwilliger@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Corporate

Jeffrey Guida

Principal Broker

315-727-9917

JeffGuida@HomesCNY.com

Central NY

Laura Mattarell Lawrence

Licensed Associate Broker, Regional Manager

607-727-6316

lmattarell@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Rob Savoy

Licensed Associate Broker, Regional Manager

315-723-4542

rsavoy@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Mohawk Valley

Jared Barney

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-423-8343

jbarney@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Geraldo "Gerry" Colón

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-283-4663

gcolon@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Timothy Delahanty

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

315-632-1056

tdelahanty@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Terry Elwood

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-745-8898

telwood@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Shalisha Farley

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

315-399-0709

sfarley@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Philip Henry

Licensed Associate Broker

607-423-3175

valley7phil@yahoo.com

Central NY

Torrey Mulvihill

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-745-3759

tmulvihill@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Paul Slowey

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-423-2838

pfslowey@gmail.com

Central NY

Jeffrey Terwilliger

Principal Broker

607-745-0364

lexienterprises@gmail.com

Central NY

Mark Aumick

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-329-2467

maumick@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Ed & Sandy Frey

Licensed Real Estate Salespersons

607-382-4135 / 607-382-2466

efrey@sevenvalleyrealty.com / sfrey@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Chris Morton

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Property Manager

607-857-0911

cmorton@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Patricia Opper

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-742-3168

Popper@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Heather Shupp

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-382-7243

hshupp@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Jennifer Whitehead

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-346-5021

jwhitehead@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Matthew Smith

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

585-354-1103

matt@woodwiseland.com

Greater Rochester

Jessica Mullen

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

508-439-7082

Southern Tier

Kaitlyn Cook

Office Administrator

607-753-6556

kaitlyn.empireconstruction@gmail.com

Corporate

Becky Toohey

Corporate Bookkeeper

607-753-6556

rtoohey100@gmail.com

Corporate

Contact Us We are Here to Help

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.